Image
Greater Canton Youth Baseball Softball Association - Canton, MI
Register Online
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Mullen, Wendy Wendy.mullen@canton-mi.comFall Small Ball
Camiller, Amber ambercamiller@yahoo.comFall T-Ball Commissioner
Mullen, Wendy Wendy.mullen@canton-mi.orgFall Coach Pitch Grade 1 Commisioner
Mullen, Wendy7343945358 wendy.mullen@canton-mi.orgFall Coach Pitch Grade 2 Commissioner
Glaspie, Steve Sglas1099@gmail.comFall Grade 3 Commissioner
Yeager, Jeff Jyeags@gmail.comFall Grade 4 Commissioner
Allen, Steve Stephencallen@sbcglobal.netFall Grade 5/6 Rec Commissioner
Mullen, Wendy Wendy.mullen@canton-mi.orgFall Grade 5/6 Travel Commissioner
Mullen, Wendy wendy.mullen@canton-mi.orgFall Grade 7 & 8 Commissioner
Mullen, Wendy wendy.mullen@canton-mi.org15-18U Commissioner
Urquhart, Dave DUrquhart1@aol.comGirl's Softball Commissioner
Smith, Marc cantoncardinalssmith6@gmail.comBoys Travel Baseball Commissioner
Garbacz, Jeff jmgarbacz_1999@yahoo.comCompetitive Commissioner
Bottorff, Joe cantonumps@gmail.comUmpire Coordinator
Smith, MarcE2012 cantoncardinals20129u@gmail.comBoard Member - President
Gutowski, RonE2013 rgutowski@sbcglobal.netBoard Member - Vice President
Carravallah, Ann-Marie acarravallah@canton-mi.orgBoard Member
Todd, CourtneyE2014 ctodd0202@gmail.comBoard Member - Treasurer
Allen, SteveE 2015 stephencallen@sbcglobal.netBoard Member
Glaspie, SteveE2017 sglas1099@gmail.comBoard Member
Neuhart, TomE2014 tom.neuhart@gmail.comBoard Member
, Boad Member
Samulski, Brian PCCS Representative
Mullen, WendyE2012 wendymullen730@yahoo.comProgram Coordinator

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.