The website is not published yet. Restricted access only.

Board Members

Published by Wendy Mullen
Jan 30, 2020

Program Coordinator: Wendy Mullen             Email:  [email protected]

President:  Marc Smith

Vice President:  Steve Allen

Treasurer:  Jennifer Murphy

Secretary:  Ann Marie Carravallah

Members:  Jacob O'Neill
                  Lee Malvitz
                  Jason Mancini
                  Ramon Gomez
                  Steven Mezgec

Softball Commissioner:   Mary Urquhart

Cardinals Travel Commissioner:  Eric Stalter & Jason Mancini

Any inquiries may be sent to program coordinator at [email protected]